STAFF

Our family of seasoned professionals would like to invite you in to experience the River Valley Golf Trail. If you have any questions please contact us today! We look forward to seeing you very soon and making you feel right at home on the River Valley Golf Trail. 

– Your Friends on the River Valley Golf Trail


logo Clifton.jpg
Ken Bramhall, PGA Head Golf Professional  Clifton Highlands GC  ken@cliftonhighlands.com  ext. 2

Ken Bramhall, PGA
Head Golf Professional

Clifton Highlands GC
ken@cliftonhighlands.com
ext. 2

Todd Hauschlidt Head Superintendent  Clifton Highlands GC  todd@cliftonshighlands.com  ext. 2

Todd Hauschlidt
Head Superintendent

Clifton Highlands GC
todd@cliftonshighlands.com
ext. 2


Logo Gopher Hills.jpg
Ben Bauer Head Golf Professional  Gopher Hills GC  ben@gopherhills.com  ext. 3

Ben Bauer
Head Golf Professional

Gopher Hills GC
ben@gopherhills.com
ext. 3

Tim VanMeveran Head Superintendent  Gopher Hills GC  tim@gopherhills.com  ext. 3

Tim VanMeveran
Head Superintendent

Gopher Hills GC
tim@gopherhills.com
ext. 3


Logo Red Wing.jpg
Paul Byron, PGA  Director of Golf  Red Wing GC  paul@redwinggolfcourse.com  ext. 1

Paul Byron, PGA
Director of Golf

Red Wing GC
paul@redwinggolfcourse.com
ext. 1

Brent Doerhoefer Head Superintendent  Red Wing GC  brent@redwinggolfcourse.com  ext 1

Brent Doerhoefer
Head Superintendent

Red Wing GC
brent@redwinggolfcourse.com
ext 1


river_logo 500 PNG.png
Brittany O’Neill Special Events Coordinator  River Valley Golf Trail  brittany@rivervalleygolftrail.com  ext. 4

Brittany O’Neill
Special Events Coordinator

River Valley Golf Trail
brittany@rivervalleygolftrail.com
ext. 4

Mike Demos Executive Chef  River Valley Golf Trail  demos.catering@gmail.com  ext. 1

Mike Demos
Executive Chef

River Valley Golf Trail
demos.catering@gmail.com
ext. 1